Natural & Young Living

A resource site by Priscilla

Thieves: Essential Oil for Teething

Image

So excited to start posting about my adventures with Essential Oils! I received my kit today from Young Living Essential Oils and was able to put it to work right away. My daughter is 2 yrs old and started to put her fingers in her mouth. So I instinctively thought about teething medicine – then I remembered – THE OILS!! I looked up online which oils work best for teething and Thieves was one of them. So I busted out the Thieves oil, coconut oil and a cotton swab and created my own remedy! Love it! Daughter didn’t mind the smell and loved it once I placed it in her mouth. She didn’t fuss or make a face it was just right.

1-2 drops of Thieves

1 teaspoon of coconut oil or olive oil

and you got yourself a teething remedy! I can tell I’m going to love creating my own home remedies!

*to purchase use member #1821355, for more information comment on this page or email me at lunayoungliving@gmail.com

I recommend buying the Premium Starter kit which contains a diffuser, 11 essential oils, information packet and a few samples.

Purchase here: https://www.youngliving.com/signup/?isoCountryCode=US&isoLanguageCode=en&type=DISTRIBUTOR

Check out the Essential Oils guide here for more information: http://www.youngliving.com/en_US/discover/guide 

I would love to hear your feedback and comments on the post. Have you ever used essential oils? Does this sound like something you would like to learn more about? Excited, Excited!!

2 comments on “Thieves: Essential Oil for Teething

  1. mycraftasticlife
    May 15, 2016

    Thanks for the recipe. It’s working already. Whew!

    • Priscilla
      June 24, 2016

      That’s great!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2014 by in Health.

Navigation

